NFL: The 2017 Pro Bowl Hosted at Orlando Citrus Bowl

This Sunday the 2017 #NFL Pro Bowl will be hosted at the #Orlando Citrus Bowl in Orlando, Florida
on Sunday, January 29th, 2017. #Jerome Bettis, #Ray Lewis (AFC) and Former Tight End for
Atlanta Falcons, a team that will be in this year’s Super Bowl, #Tony Gonzalez along with #Charles 
Woodson (NFC) will lead their teams in the #NFL all-star game. #Giants representatives include
Here are some things to know:
Who: AFC vs NFC All-Stars
When: Sunday, January 29th 2017
Time: 8 p.m . EST
The NFL along with players have been trying to come up with ways to change the and add
excitement to the Pro Bowl, So they decided to have San Diego Chargers (Now The Los Angeles 
Chargers) quarterback Philip Rivers throw dodgeballs at opponents.
Moving the Pro Bowl to Florida this year instead of having it in Hawaii, they are having a traditional
AFC-NFC exhibition game, the NFL has decided to bring back the skills challenge, with some
activities that might be closely resembling what the NBA does with its skills competition.
Some of the competitions that will be seen are as follows, drone drop, power relays, and dodge ball.
As part of Pro Bowl Week at Disney’s Sports Complex.
Keeping it weird, 20 players representing the NFC and AFC go head-to-head in dodge ball.
There still are some regular challenges for the athletes such as the quarterback challenge and a hands
competition for receivers.
Roster For Each Team

AFC Pro Bowl Roster


Wide receiver: Antonio Brown*, Steelers; Amari Cooper*, Raiders; A.J. Green, Bengals; T.Y. Hilton, Colts
Tackle: Joe Thomas*, Browns; Donald Penn*, Raiders; Taylor Lewan, Titans
Guard: Marshal Yanda*, Ravens; Kelechi Osemele*, Raiders; David DeCastro, Steelers
Center: Rodney Hudson*, Raiders; Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers
Tight end: Travis Kelce*, Chiefs; Delanie Walker, Titans
Quarterback: Tom Brady*, Patriots; Derek Carr, Raiders; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
Running back: Le’Veon Bell*, Steelers; DeMarco Murray, Titans; LeSean McCoy, Bills
Fullback: Kyle Juszcyzyk*, Ravens
Defense end: Khalil Mack*, Raiders; Cameron Wake*, Dolphins; Jadeveon Clowney, Texans
Interior linemen: Geno Atkins*, Bengals; Ndamukong Suh*, Dolphins; Jurrell Casey, Titans
Outside linebacker: Von Miller*, Broncos; Lorenzo Alexander*, Bills; Brian Orakpo, Titans
Inside/middle linebacker: Dont’a Hightower*, Patriots; C.J. Mosley, Ravens
Cornerback: Marcus Peters*, Chiefs; Aqib Talib*, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers; Chris Harris Broncos
Free safety: Devin McCourty*, Patriots; Reggie Nelson, Raiders
Strong safety: Eric Berry*, Chiefs
Special Teams
Punter: Pat McAfee*, Colts
Kicker: Justin Tucker*, Ravens
Long snapper: Morgan Cox*, Ravens
Return specialist: Tyreek Hill*, Chiefs
Special teamer: Matthew Slater*, Patriots



Quarterback: Alex SmithChiefs, for Carr (injured); Andy DaltonBengals, for Brady (Super Bowl)
Running back: Jay AjayiDolphins, for McCoy (injured); Melvin GordonChargers, for Le’Veon Bell (injured)
Center: Jeremy ZuttahRavens, for Maurkice Pouncey
Linebacker: Zach BrownBills, for Dont’a Hightower (Super Bowl); Ryan ShazierSteelers, for C.J. Mosley (injured)
Guard: Richie IncognitoBills, for Yanda (injured)
Center: Eric WoodBills, for Ryan Kalil (injured)
Tackle: Andrew WhitworthBengals, for Penn (injured)
Wide receiver: Emmanuel SandersBroncos, for Cooper (injured); Jarvis LandryDolphins, for Green (injured); Demaryius ThomasBroncos, for Antonio Brown
Defense end: Carlos DunlapBengals, for Clowney (injured); Leonard WilliamsJets, for Mack (injured)
Strong safety: Darian StewartBroncos, for Berry (injured)
Free safety: Eric WeddleRavens, for McCourty (Super Bowl)
Punter: Dustin ColquittChiefs, for McAfee (injured)
Special teamer: D.J. AlexanderChiefs, for Slater (Super Bowl)

NFC Pro Bowl Roster

Wide receiver: Julio Jones*, Falcons; Odell Beckham*, Giants; Mike Evans, Buccaneers; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
Tackle: Tyron Smith*, Cowboys; Trent Williams*, Redskins; Jason Peters, Eagles
Guard: Zack Martin*, Cowboys; Brandon Scherff*, Redskins; T.J. Lang, Packers
Center: Travis Frederick*, Cowboys; Alex Mack, Falcons
Tight end: Greg Olsen*, Panthers; Jordan Reed, Redskins
Quarterback: Matt Ryan*, Falcons; Aaron Rodgers, Packers; Dak Prescott, Cowboys
Running back: Ezekiel Elliott*, Cowboys; David Johnson, Cardinals; Devonta Freeman, Falcons
Fullback: Mike Tolbert*, Panthers
Defensive end: Everson Griffen*, Vikings; Cliff Avril*, Seahawks; Michael Bennett, Seahawks
Interior linemen: Aaron Donald*, Rams; Gerald McCoy*, Buccaneers; Fletcher Cox, Eagles
Outside linebacker: Vic Beasley*, Falcons; Ryan Kerrigan*, Redskins; Thomas Davis, Panthers
Inside/middle linebacker: Bobby Wagner*, Seahawks; Luke Kuechly, Panthers
Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins*, Giants; Patrick Peterson*, Cardinals; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Xavier Rhodes, Vikings
Free safety: Harrison Smith*, Vikings; Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Packers
Strong safety: Landon Collins*, Giants
Special teams
Punter: Johnny Hekker*, Rams
Kicker: Matt Bryant*, Falcons
Long snapper: Jake McQuaide*, Rams
Return specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson*, Vikings
Special teamer: Dwayne Harris*, Giants


Tight end: Jimmy GrahamSeahawks, for Reed (injured)
Running back: Jordan HowardBears, for Johnson (injured)
Quarterback: Kirk Cousins, for Rodgers
Offensive tackle: David BakhtiariPackers for Peters (injured)
Guard: Trai TurnerPanthers, for Scherff (injured), Josh SittonBears, for Lang (injured)
Outside linebacker: K.J. WrightSeahawks, for Kerrigan (injured)
Inside/middle linebacker: Sean LeeCowboys, for Kuechly (injured)
Interior linemen: Linval JosephVikings, for Donald (injured)
Kicker: Matt PraterLions, for Bryant (Super Bowl)